Markus Åström, artist of the owlzeppelin and the taperecorder: koti.welho.com/mastrom/index.htm

Silverbullit: www.silverbullit.se

Helena Franzén, choreographer: www.helenafranzen.se

Kenneth Kvarnström/Helsinki Dance Company www.hkt.fi/hdc/

Red Moon, band: www.redmoongbg.com/

Jenny Wilson, artist: www.jennywilson.net

El Perro Del Mar, artist: www.elperrodelmar.com

Niklas Korssell, drummer: www.myspace.com/niklaskorssell

Andreas Nilsson, artist: www.nixonnoxin.com

Helena Hörstedt, designer: www.helenahorstedt.com

I Break Horses: www.myspace.com/ibreakhorsesandhearts

Anna Gustavsson, artist: www.myspace.com/annagustavsson

Johannes Burström, artist: www.myspace.com/burstrom

Da Da Danceproject, dance company: http://www.dadadanceproject.org

Pascal, band: www.kyssmig.com

Kning Disk, music & art: www.kningdisk.com

Martin Mcfaul, artist: www.myspace.com/martinmcfaul

Rogerts Blogg, music blogg: http://rogertsblogg.blogspot.com